Invest and Join in with TBDR development team to change the world through sustainable development and social responsibility!            

Contact

Transatlantic BDR Ltd.,LLC
P.O. Box 110111
Atlanta, GA 30311
p.888-543-7659

Senior Team Members

Wilford Ray, Principal Wilford@transatlanticbdr.com

Charles Bythwood, Principal C.Bythwood@transatlanticbdr.com

Tony Paige, Principal Tony@transatlanticbdr.com

Uduak Udofia, Principal Uduak@transatlanticbdr.com

C.Hakim Shahid, Principal
C.Hakim@transatlanticbdr.com

Kobo Prince Nii Ofori, Principal Ofori@transatlanticbdr.com

Nii Badi Martey Kwao I, Principal NiiBadi@transatlanticbdr.com

Richard Jordan, Principal Richard@transatlanticbdr.com

Hugh Aryee, Principal Hugh@transatlanticbdr.com

Anita Harris, Principal
Anita@transatlanticbdr.com

Matilda Arhin, Principal Matilda@transatlanticbdr.com

Cherie Ivy, Principal Cherie@transatlanticbdr.com

Jeryl Muhammad, Principal Jeryl@transatlanticbdr.com

Co Founders

C.Hakim Shahid
Atlanta, GA

Nii Badi Martey Kwao I
Atlanta, GA

Hugh Aryee
Tema, Ghana

Nene Benta Asture
Prampram, Ghana

 


Divisions
p.888-543-7659

General Inquires or Questions
ext. 0

Investor Relations
ext. 1

Real Estate Development
ext. 2

U.S.A. Government Relations
ext. 3

Marketing & Sponsorship
ext. 4

Ghana Government Relations
ext. 5


DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT TEAM

MATRIX 3D, LLC- OWNER'S AGENT

JACOBS ENGINEERING- PLANNING

HOK- DESIGN